Hamburger Menu

Garbage Day: Another 24 Terrible Hours


April 7, 2018 Noon EST (9am PST | 4pm GMT). We're doing this shit again, God help us.

Things that will happen

  • A bunch of money will be raised for The Southern Poverty Law Center
  • 24 separate topics, one for each hour, all curated by the hard-working contributors to the podcast, with new guests and ridiculists being swapped in every hour
  • Live art provided by our many extremely talented community members
  • The return of F Plus Sings
  • Frank West playing an awful video game
  • STOG
  • Prizes!?
  • Mmmbop
  • and MUCH MORE